Liverpool Business School Academic Staff

Head of Commercial Activity Lynn Hill (GP,MR,JMc,JF)
Head of International Activity & PG Programmes Margaret Whitehead
Delivery & Quality Manager Tony Hall


BA Business Studies

Name Title Telephone Email
Alistair Beere Programme Leader 0151 231 3806 a.s.beere@ljmu.ac.uk
Hilary Bishop Lecturer 0151 231 3665

h.j.bishop@ljmu.ac.uk

Jane Aspinall Lecturer j.aspinall@ljmu.ac.uk
Alex Douglas Lecturer 0151 231 3755 a.douglas@ljmu.ac.uk
Karl Harper Lecturer 0151 231 3871 k.p.harper@ljmu.ac.uk
Lindsey Muir Lecturer 0151 231 3672 l.h.muir@ljmu.ac.uk
Terry Murray Lecturer 0151 231 3565 t.m.murray@ljmu.ac.uk
Linda Walsh Lecturer 0151 231 3378 l.walsh@ljmu.ac.uk

BA Business Management

Name Title Telephone Email
Seamus O'Brien Programme Leader 0151 231 3831 s.obrien1@ljmu.ac.uk
Cliff Baker Senior Lecturer 0151 231 3359 c.baker@ljmu.ac.uk
Bill Davies Senior Lecturer 0151 231 3565 w.t.davies@ljmu.ac.uk
Jackie Douglas Senior Lecturer 0151 231 3019 j.a.douglas@ljmu.ac.uk
James Eden Senior Lecturer 0151 231 3278 j.eden@ljmu.ac.uk
Mike Franco Senior Lecturer 0151 231 3118 m.franco@ljmu.ac.uk
Adam Frost Senior Lecturer 0151 231 3675 a.r.frost@ljmu.ac.uk
Catherine Groves Senior Lecturer 0151 231 3035

c.j.groves@ljmu.ac.uk

Sad Husain Senior Lecturer 0151 231 3866 s.husain@ljmu.ac.uk
Seng Kok Senior Lecturer 0151 231 3675 s.k.kok@ljmu.ac.uk
PingPing Meckel Senior Lecturer 0151 231 3128 p.meckel@ljmu.ac.uk
John Meehan Senior Lecturer 0151 231 3195 j.p.meehan@ljmu.ac.uk
Adam Richards Senior Lecturer 0151 231 3371 a.d.richards@ljmu.ac.uk
Matthew Veasey Senior Lecturer 0151 231 3442 m.s.veasey@ljmu.ac.uk

International Business & Language

Name Title Telephone Email
Miren De Eguia Lecturer 0151 231 3842 m.deeguia@ljmu.ac.uk
Ken Hada Lecturer 0151 231 3645 k.hada@ljmu.ac.uk
Brigitte Hordern Lecturer 0151 231 3848 b.g.hordern@ljmu.ac.uk
Amanda Mason Lecturer 0151 231 3866 a.mason@ljmu.ac.uk
Adrian McGrath Lecturer 0151 231 3442 a.mcgrath@ljmu.ac.uk

Human Resource Management

Name Title Telephone Email
Maureen Royce Programme Leader 0151 231 3662 m.a.royce@ljmu.ac.uk
Peter Cureton Lecturer 0151 231 3422 p.j.cureton@ljmu.ac.uk
Tricia Harrison Lecturer 0151 231 3458 p.a.harrison@ljmu.ac.uk
Aileen Lawless Lecturer 0151 231&3851 a.lawless@ljmu.ac.uk
Charlotte Tommins Lecturer 0151 231 3429 c.tommins@ljmu.ac.uk

Marketing

Name Title Telephone Email
Joe McGrath Programme Leader 0151 231 3447 j.mcgrath@ljmu.ac.uk
Rachel McLean Reader in Digital Marketing 0151 231 4723

r.mclean@ljmu.ac.uk

Jennifer Meehan Lecturer 0151 231 3878 j.meehan@ljmu.ac.uk
Karon Meehan Senior Lecturer 0151 231 3581 k.meehan@ljmu.ac.uk
Peter Simcock Senior Lecturer 0151 231 3648 p.j.simcock@ljmu.ac.uk

Accounting amd Finance

Name Title Telephone Email
Angela Bowdery Lecturer 0151 231 3821 a.bowdery@ljmu.ac.uk
Pam Dodd Lecturer 0151 231 3673 p.dodd@ljmu.ac.uk
Mark Evans Lecturer 0151 231 3816 j.m.evans@ljmu.ac.uk
James Fraser Lecturer   j.t.fraser@ljmu.ac.uk
Chris McMahon Lecturer  0151 231 3810 c.mcmahon@ljmu.ac.uk
Brendan Quirke Lecturer 0151 231 3408

b.j.quirke@ljmu.ac.uk

Karl Roberts Lecturer  

Information Systems & Public Relations

Name Title Telephone Email
Janet Farrow Programme Leader 0151 231 3596 a.j.farrow@ljmu.ac.uk
Francis Muir Senior Lecturer 0151 231 3708 f.muir@ljmu.ac.uk
Gwenda Mynott Lecturer 0151 231 3427 g.j.mynott@lmu.ac.uk
Jack OFarrell Senior Lecturer 0151 231 3449 j.p.ofarrell@ljmu.ac.uk
Jonathan Read Lecturer  j.f.read@ljmu.ac.uk
Mike Swain Lecturer   m.swain@ljmu.ac.uk
Chris Taylor Lecturer 0151 231 3823 c.j.taylor@ljmu.ac.uk
Keith Thompson Lecturer  

Executive

Name Title Telephone Email
Alastair Balchin   0151 231 3690 a.balchin@ljmu.ac.uk

MBA Full-Time

Name Title Telephone Email
Sue Hill Programme Leader 0151 231 3809 s.j.hill@ljmu.ac.uk
Cynthia Akwei   c.a.akwei@ljmu.ac.uk
David Chitakunye    
Phil Kelly Senior Lecturer 0151 231 3838 p.kelly1@ljmu.ac.uk
Lihong Zhang Senior Lecturer

l.zhang@ljmu.ac.uk

Lynda Lutwyche Senior Lecturer l.j.lutwyche@ljmu.ac.uk
Bob McClelland Reader 0151 231 3420 b.mcclelland@ljmu.ac.uk
Roger Pegum
Alex Watt Senior Lecturer a.watt@ljmu.ac.uk

Name Title Telephone Email
Yusra Mouzhugi Programme Leader 0151 231 3814 y.mouzughi@ljmu.ac.uk
Karim Menacere Lecturer 0151 231 3593 k.menacere@ljmu.ac.uk
Chris Mulhearn  

MRes/MPhil/PhD

Name Title Telephone Email
Yusra Mouzhugi Programme Leader 0151 231 3814 y.mouzughi@ljmu.ac.uk



Page last modified 18 March 2013.

Send feedback
 
LJMU Logo banner imageLJMU Logo banner image (print)