Liverpool School of Art and Design - Academic Staff Contact Details

School Director

Acting School Director
Professor Caroline Wilkinson Professor 904 1188

C.M.Wilkinson@ljmu.ac.uk

Pauline Whitehead Director's PA 904 1187

P.Whitehead@ljmu.ac.uk



Architecture

Ian Wroot Programme Leader 904 1181 I.Wroot@ljmu.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Bowe Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1159 S.J.Bowe@ljmu.ac.uk
Gary Brown Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1194 G.P.Brown@ljmu.ac.uk
Mark Doyle Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1134

M.P.Doyle@ljmu.ac.uk

Brian Hatton Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1134 B.Hatton@ljmu.ac.uk
Philip Lo Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1192 P.Lo@ljmu.ac.uk
Anthony Malone Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1139 A.J.Malone@ljmu.ac.uk
Dr Robert MacDonald Reader in Architecture 904 1138 R.G.MacDonald@ljmu.ac.uk
Gladys Masey-Martinez Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1134 G.Masey-Martinez@ljmu.ac.uk
Dr Athanassios Migos Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1190 A.Migos@ljmu.ac.uk
Morel Rowlinson Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1190 M.Rowlinson@ljmu.ac.uk
Jamie Scott Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1135 J.T.Scott@ljmu.ac.uk
Dr Charlie Smith Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1191 C.R.Smith@ljmu.ac.uk
Dominic Wilkinson Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1191 D.E.Wilkinson@ljmu.ac.uk

Fashion

Lesley Peacock Programme Leader 904 1206 L.Peacock@ljmu.ac.uk
Annie Liddell Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1162 A.Liddell@ljmu.ac.uk
Carol Ryder Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1212 C.Ryder@ljmu.ac.uk

Fine Art

Peter Appleton Reader in Creative Technology 904 1175 P.Appleton@ljmu.ac.uk
John Byrne Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1103 J.Byrne@ljmu.ac.uk
Professor Jagit Chuhan Professor of International Art 904 1150 J.Chuhan@ljmu.ac.uk
Rick Creed Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1114 R.Creed@ljmu.ac.uk
Patricia MacKinnon-Day Reader in Environmental Art 904 1174 P.Mackinnon-Day@ljmu.ac.uk
Neil Morris Reader in Contemporary Printmaking 904 1152 N.Morris@ljmu.ac.uk
Rosalind Nashashibi Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1152

L.R.Nashashibi@ljmu.ac.uk

Imogen Stidworthy Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1152

I.T.Stidworthy@ljmu.ac.uk



Graphic Design and Illustration

Ian Mitchell Programme Leader
Graphic Design and Illustration
904 1172 I.Mitchell@ljmu.ac.uk
Chris Brown Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1152 C.Brown@ljmu.ac.uk
Anthony Ellis Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1146

A.W.Ellis@ljmu.ac.uk

Cecilia Garside Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1118 C.Garside@ljmu.ac.uk
Chris Jackson Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1152

C.S.Jackson@ljmu.ac.uk

Matthew Johnson Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1119

M.R.Johnson@ljmu.ac.uk

Mike O'Shaughnessy Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1210 M.OShaughnessy@ljmu.ac.uk
Carole Potter Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1118 C.Potter@ljmu.ac.uk
John Spencer Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1200 J.Spencer@ljmu.ac.uk


History of Art

Dr Emma Roberts Programme Leader 904 1173 E.E.Roberts@ljmu.ac.uk
Professor Colin Fallows Joint Programme Leader MRes Art & Design Professor of Sonic Arts 904 1149 C.Fallows@ljmu.ac.uk


Popular Music Studies

Dr Simone Krüger Programme Leader 904 1128 S.Kruger@ljmu.ac.uk
Ron Moy Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1223 R.Moy@ljmu.ac.uk


Spatial Design

Jon Spruce Programme Leader - Spatial Design/Interior Design 904 1176 J.Spruce@ljmu.ac.uk
Martin Gee Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1159 M.Gee@ljmu.ac.uk
Caspar Jones Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1117 C.R.Jones@ljmu.ac.uk
Anthony Malone Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1139 A.J.Malone@ljmu.ac.uk
Jeanette Tunstall Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1209

J.A.Tunstall@ljmu.ac.uk



Admin Staff - Room 215, 2nd Floor, Art & Design Academy

Name Title Phone
Karen Davis Admin Support Manager 904 1169
Sue Duffy Senior Programme Administrator - Collaborative Provision 904 1158
Alison Francis Programme Administrator -
Collaborative Provision
904 1157
Lynn Halliday Finance Officer 904 1164
Rita Hesketh Senior Faculty Administrator 904 1171
Angie Randles Faculty Administrator 904 1170
Jamie Sadler Faculty Administrator 904 1168


Technical Staff

Name Title Office Phone
Lol Baker 3D Fabrication Teaching Support Officer 3rd Floor, Art & Design Academy 904 1145
Carlos Barea Santos Digital Imaging Technician
Neville Costain 3D Fabrication Technician LG 3D Workshop, Art & Design Academy 904 1224
Paul Davidson Print Technician Studio 7 Print workshop 904 1115
Elizabth Edwards Print Teaching Support Officer 904 1115
Andrew Freeney Digital Imaging Teaching Support Officer Digital Media Suite, Art & Design Academy 904 1106
Graham Gildea IT Teaching Support Officer ICT Suite 2, Art & Design Academy 904 1113
Ann Jones Fashion Technician
Gary Nall Suport Services Assistant
Cathy Reilly Fashion Teaching Support Officer 904 1104
Milos Simpraga IT Technician 904 1113
Sean Tolmie Technician LG 3D Workshop, Art & Design Academy 904 1204
John Webster 3D Workshop Teaching Support Officer LG 3D Workshop, Art & Design Academy 904 1205


Page last modified 22 October 2014.

Send feedback
 
LJMU Logo banner imageLJMU Logo banner image (print)