Liverpool School of Art and Design - Academic Staff Contact Details

School Director

Professor Juan Cruz School Director
Professor of Fine Art
904 1188 J.Cruz@ljmu.ac.uk


Architecture

Ian Wroot Programme Leader 904 1181 I.Wroot@ljmu.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Bowe Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1159 S.J.Bowe@ljmu.ac.uk
Gary Brown Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1194 G.P.Brown@ljmu.ac.uk
Mark Doyle Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1134

M.P.Doyle@ljmu.ac.uk

Brian Hatton Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1134 B.Hatton@ljmu.ac.uk
Philip Lo Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1192 P.Lo@ljmu.ac.uk
Anthony Malone Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1139 A.J.Malone@ljmu.ac.uk
Dr Robert MacDonald Reader in Architecture 904 1138 R.G.MacDonald@ljmu.ac.uk
Gladys Masey-Martinez Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1134 G.Masey-Martinez@ljmu.ac.uk
Dr Athanassios Migos Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1190 A.Migos@ljmu.ac.uk
Morel Rowlinson Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1190 M.Rowlinson@ljmu.ac.uk
Jamie Scott Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1135 J.T.Scott@ljmu.ac.uk
Dr Charlie Smith Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1191 C.R.Smith@ljmu.ac.uk
Dominic Wilkinson Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1191 D.E.Wilkinson@ljmu.ac.uk

Fashion

Annie Liddell Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1162 A.Liddell@ljmu.ac.uk
Lesley Peacock Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1206 L.Peacock@ljmu.ac.uk
Carol Ryder Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1212 C.Ryder@ljmu.ac.uk

Fine Art

John Byrne Programme Leader - Fine Art
Programme Leader - History of Art
904 1103 J.Byrne@ljmu.ac.uk
Peter Appleton Reader in Creative Technology 904 1175 P.Appleton@ljmu.ac.uk
Professor Jagit Chuhan Professor of International Art 904 1150 J.Chuhan@ljmu.ac.uk
Rick Creed Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1114 R.Creed@ljmu.ac.uk
Patricia MacKinnon-Day Reader in Environmental Art 904 1174 P.Mackinnon-Day@ljmu.ac.uk
Neil Morris Reader in Contemporary Printmaking 904 1152 N.Morris@ljmu.ac.uk
Rosalind Nashashibi Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1152

L.R.Nashashibi@ljmu.ac.uk

Imogen Stidworthy Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1152

I.T.Stidworthy@ljmu.ac.uk



Graphic Design and Illustration

Ian Mitchell Programme Leader
Graphic Design and Illustration
904 1172 I.Mitchell@ljmu.ac.uk
Chris Brown Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1152 C.Brown@ljmu.ac.uk
Anthony Ellis Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1146

A.W.Ellis@ljmu.ac.uk

Cecilia Garside Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1118 C.Garside@ljmu.ac.uk
Julia Midgley/Godfrey Reader in Documentary Drawing 904 1146 J.K.Godfrey@ljmu.ac.uk
Chris Jackson Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1152

C.S.Jackson@ljmu.ac.uk

Matthew Johnson Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1119

M.R.Johnson@ljmu.ac.uk

Mike O'Shaughnessy Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1210 M.OShaughnessy@ljmu.ac.uk
Carole Potter Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1118 C.Potter@ljmu.ac.uk
John Spencer Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1200 J.Spencer@ljmu.ac.uk


History of Art

Dr Emma Roberts Programme Leader 904 1173 E.E.Roberts@ljmu.ac.uk
Professor Colin Fallows Joint Programme Leader MRes Art & Design Professor of Sonic Arts 904 1149 C.Fallows@ljmu.ac.uk
Dr Antony Hudek Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1142

A.G.Hudek@ljmu.ac.uk

Professor Julie Sheldon Professor of Art History 904 1179 J.L.Sheldon@ljmu.ac.uk


Popular Music Studies

Dr Simone Krüger Programme Leader 904 1128 S.Kruger@ljmu.ac.uk
Ron Moy Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1223 R.Moy@ljmu.ac.uk


Spatial Design

Jon Spruce Programme Leader - Spatial Design/Interior Design 904 1176 J.Spruce@ljmu.ac.uk
Martin Gee Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1159 M.Gee@ljmu.ac.uk
Caspar Jones Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1117 C.R.Jones@ljmu.ac.uk
Anthony Malone Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1139 A.J.Malone@ljmu.ac.uk
Jeanette Tunstall Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1209

J.A.Tunstall@ljmu.ac.uk

Clare Wrigley Lecturer/Senior Lecturer 904 1137 C.Wrigley@ljmu.ac.uk


Admin Staff - Room 215, 2nd Floor, Art & Design Academy

Name Title Phone
Karen Davis Admin Support Manager 904 1169
Sue Duffy Senior Programme Administrator - Collaborative Provision 904 1158
Alison Francis Programme Administrator -
Collaborative Provision
904 1157
Lynn Halliday Finance Officer 904 1164
Rita Hesketh Senior Faculty Administrator 904 1171
Angie Randles Faculty Administrator 904 1170
Pauline Whitehead Director's PA 904 1187


Technical Staff

Name Title Office Phone
Tina Collins ADA Support Manager 3rd Floor, Art & Design Academy 904 1144
Lol Baker Print Technician 3rd Floor, Art & Design Academy 904 1144
Alex Cassie Technician/AV support LG 3D Workshop, Art & Design Academy 904 1204
Justine Connelly Printed Textiles Studio 7 Print workshop, Art & Design Academy 904 1104
Neville Costain Metalwork Technician LG 3D Workshop, Art & Design Academy 904 1204
Paul Davidson Printmaking Studio 7 Print workshop 904 1104
Andrew Freeney Technician Digital Media Suite, Art & Design Academy 904 1106
Graham Gildea Senior Technican AV/IT ICT Suite 2, Art & Design Academy 904 1113
Paula McCullock Technician Studio 13 Fashion workshop,Art & Design Academy 904 1104
Sean Tolmie Technician LG 3D Workshop, Art & Design Academy 904 1204
John Webster Senior Technician LG 3D Workshop, Art & Design Academy 904 1204


Page last modified by Clare Ryan on 10 April 2014.
 
LJMU Logo banner imageLJMU Logo banner image (print)
LJMU banner image
LJMU Dream, Plan Achieve - Page ID:97184