LJMU REC Committee Meeting Dates

 Submission Deadline  Meeting Date
Thursday 5 September 2013 Thursday 19 September 2013
Thursday 17 October 2013 Thursday 31 October 2013
Thursday 14 November 2013 Thursday 28 November 2013
Thursday 2 January 2014 Thursday 16 January 2014
Thursday 13 February 2014

Thursday 27 February 2014

Thursday 20 March 2014 Thursday 3 April 2014
Thursday 24 April 2014 Thursday 8 May 2014
Thursday 22 May 2014 Thursday 5 June 2014
Thursday 26 June 2014 Thursday 10 July 2014



Page last modified 21 January 2014.

Send feedback
 
LJMU Logo banner imageLJMU Logo banner image (print)