Meet the Team

Name Job Title   Ext            
Julie Lloyd   j.lloyd@ljmu.ac.uk HR Director  904 6113
Catherine Nevin c.e.nevin@ljmu.ac.uk HR Manager (Policy, Equality & HR Systems)  904 6143
Samantha Birkett s.j.birkett@ljmu.ac.uk HR Manager (Operations)  231 8017
Gaynor Holmes g.holmes@ljmu.ac.uk Team Co-ordinator- Providing direct support to the Director and the rest of the team  904 6114
John Clay      j.clay@ljmu.ac.uk HR Adviser for Faculty of Technology & Environment and Estate Management  231 8117
Collette Dickinson c.dickinson@ljmu.ac.uk HR Adviser for Corporate Services Division, Finance & Resource Division, Vice-Chancellor and Chief Executive's Office and Pro Vice Chancellors  231 8143
Sally-Ann Costello mailto:s.hennessey@ljmu.ac.uk HR Adviser Student and Academic Services Office, Library Services and Student Recruitment & Widening Access  231 8047
Maureen Lee m.t.lee@ljmu.ac.uk

HR Adviser for Faculty of Arts, Professional & Social Studies

 231 8046
Amanda Mannion a.j.mannion@ljmu.ac.uk

HR Adviser for Information Technology Services, Academic Registry (including Student Administration, Student Advice & Wellbeing, Information Reporting & Education & Academic Quality Services), World of Work and Centre for Entrepreneurship - Currently on Maternity Leave- Covered by Naomi Scharf

 231 8045
Sandra McCrystal s.mccrystal@ljmu.ac.uk HR Adviser for the Faculty of Education, Health & Community  231 8116
Joanne Wilson j.g.wilson@ljmu.ac.uk HR Adviser for the Faculty of Science  231 8115
Ruth Lewis  r.lewis@ljmu.ac.uk HR Co-ordinator  231 8784
Naomi Scharf n.scharf@ljmu.ac.uk HR Adviser (Covering Amanda Mannion on maternity leave)  231 8139

Emma Ruffinato
e.ruffinato@ljmu.ac.uk
 

HR Co-ordinator  231 8724

Anne Parry
a.parry@ljmu.ac.uk 

HR Co-ordinator 231 8140
Moni Akinsanya m.m.akinsanya@ljmu.ac.uk Equality and Diversity Adviser  231 8141
Jayne Brown j.brown@ljmu.ac.uk Pensions Manager  231 8756
Lorrain Kuya l.kuya@ljmu.ac.uk Team Co-ordinator- Pensions & Benefits  231 8011

Jill Sampson
J.Sampson@ljmu.ac.uk

 Pensions Administrator  231 8757
Norah Hignett n.e.hignett@ljmu.ac.uk

Team Leader- Advertising of all vacancies and Supervisor to Human Resources Assistants

Childcare Voucher Administrator

 904 6133
Emily Hennessey e.hennessey@ljmu.ac.uk HR Assistant   904 6131
Kate Walton k.e.walton@ljmu.ac.uk HR Assistant/ HR Co-ordinator 904 6130

Rebecca Cain
r.t.cain@ljmu.ac.uk   

 HR Assistant  904 6130
Ann Sidaway a.m.sidaway@ljmu.ac.uk HR Adviser (Projects and Systems)   231 8142
Neil Larsen n.larsen@ljmu.ac.uk Systems Administrator - Supporting staff in the use of staff infobase and to assist in the production of staff statistical returns   231 8792

Andrew Keegan a.j.keegan@ljmu.ac.uk

Grading & Remuneration Adviser  231 8144


Page last modified by Naomi Scharf on 26 September 2013.
 
LJMU Logo banner imageLJMU Logo banner image (print)
LJMU banner image
LJMU Dream, Plan Achieve - Page ID:88661