Meet the Team

Name Job Title   Ext            

Julie Lloyd  
j.lloyd@ljmu.ac.uk

HR Director  904 6113
Catherine Nevin c.e.nevin@ljmu.ac.uk HR Manager (Policy, Equality & HR Systems)  904 6143
Samantha Birkett s.j.birkett@ljmu.ac.uk HR Manager (Operations)  231 8017

Di Hughes
d.hughes@ljmu.ac.uk

 

Team Co-ordinator- Providing direct support to the Director and the rest of the team  904 6114
John Clay     
j.clay@ljmu.ac.uk
HR Adviser for Faculty of Technology & Environment  231 8117
Collette Dickinson c.dickinson@ljmu.ac.uk HR Adviser for Finance & Resource Division, Vice-Chancellor and Chief Executive's Office and Pro Vice Chancellors  231 8143
Sally-Ann Costello mailto:s.hennessey@ljmu.ac.uk HR Adviser Student and Academic Services Office, Library Services and Student Recruitment & Widening Access  231 8047
Maureen Lee m.t.lee@ljmu.ac.uk

HR Adviser for Faculty of Arts, Professional & Social Studies

 231 8046
Amanda Mannion a.j.mannion@ljmu.ac.uk

HR Adviser for Estate Managment and the Liverpool Business School

 231 8045
Sandra McCrystal s.mccrystal@ljmu.ac.uk HR Adviser for the Faculty of Education, Health & Community  231 8116
Joanne Wilson j.g.wilson@ljmu.ac.uk HR Adviser for the Faculty of Science  231 8115
Ruth Lewis 
r.lewis@ljmu.ac.uk
Senior HR Co-ordinator  231 8784
Naomi Scharf n.scharf@ljmu.ac.uk

HR Adviser for Academic Registry (inc. Student Admin Services, Academic Planning and Information Services & Quality Services), IT Services, Centre for Entrepreneurship, World of Work, Teaching and Learning Academy and Student Advice and Wellbeing

 231 8158

Kate Walton
k.e.walton@ljmu.ac.uk
 

HR Co-ordinator  231 8139

Anne Parry
a.parry@ljmu.ac.uk 

HR Co-ordinator (currently on maternity leave) 231 8140

Jeanette Foster-Hyde
j.foster-hyde@ljmu.ac.uk

 HR Co-ordinator 231 8724 
Moni Akinsanya m.m.akinsanya@ljmu.ac.uk Equality and Diversity Adviser  231 8141
Jayne Brown j.brown@ljmu.ac.uk Pensions Manager  231 8756
Lorrain Kuya l.kuya@ljmu.ac.uk Team Co-ordinator- Pensions & Benefits  231 8011

Jill Sampson
J.Sampson@ljmu.ac.uk

 Pensions Administrator  231 8757
Norah Hignett n.e.hignett@ljmu.ac.uk

Team Leader- Advertising of all vacancies and Supervisor to Human Resources Assistants

Childcare Voucher Administrator

 904 6133
Natalie McCarthy HR Assistant  904 6130
Emily Hennessey e.hennessey@ljmu.ac.uk HR Assistant   904 6131

Andrew Keegan a.j.keegan@ljmu.ac.uk

Grading & Remuneration Adviser  231 8144


Page last modified 04 February 2015.

Send feedback
 
LJMU Logo banner imageLJMU Logo banner image (print)