Meet some of the people behind the Centre

The centre is facilitated by the executive board which is comprised of:

Dr Cathy Montgomery (Director RCBB)
Professor Francis McGlone (Director RCBB)
Professor Steve Fairclough (REF co-ordinator)
Dr Helen Poole (Subject leader)
Dr Mark Forshaw (Subject leader)

PhD students:

Latest Tweets

  1. Well done to all our PhD students graduating today!

  2. It’s #graduation day @LJMUPsychology @LJMU