PGR Representatives

Listed below are the PGRs who represent each faculty as members of the University's Research Degrees Committee (URDC). 

Faq Items

Faculty of Arts Professional and Social Studies

Faculty of Business and Law

Faculty of Engineering and Technology

Andrew Spiteri,

Stefanos Charkoutsis, 

Faculty of Health

Laura Mulligan, / Bethany Donaghy, (role share) (PSY)

Charlotte Bigland, Smith, (PHI)

Shelley O'Connor, Owens, (role share) (NAH)

Faculty of Science

Emma Cowley,

Christopher Forshaw,

Faq Items

Resources for Reps

Dates of the next University Research Degrees Committee (RDC) meetings

Thursday 17 February 2022

12:30-13:15 PGR Rep Forum
13:15 - 15:00 RDC