Concordat Steering Group

A number of people are involved in governing The Researcher Development Concordat at LJMU. Please see below for our members:

Faq Items

Dr Hannah Timpson

Dr Tori Sprung

Ellie McCoy

Dr Sarah Taylor

Barbara Steele

Prof Susan Grant

Jane Townend

Dr Victoria Sheppard

Rebecca Harrison

Jason Boulter

Prof Iain Steele