Contact us

Key contacts

The most common contacts are listed below or you can use our contact form at the bottom of the page. If you are unsure about which department you require, feel free to call us via our main switchboard: +44 0151 231 2121 for assistance.

Course Enquiries

Kingsway House
2nd Floor,
Hatton Garden,
Liverpool,
L3 2AJ T: 0151 231 5090 E: courses@ljmu.ac.uk Search courses

International Recruitment

Kingsway House
2nd Floor
Hatton Garden
Liverpool L3 2AJ T: +44 (0)151 231 5090 E: international@ljmu.ac.uk International students

Admissions

Faculty of Arts, Professional and Social Studies

Admissions Office, Room RB501
Redmonds Building
Brownlow Hill
Liverpool
L3 5UG

T: 0151 231 5175 E: apsadmissions@ljmu.ac.uk

Faculty of Science

Admissions office,
James Parsons Building,
Byrom Street,
Liverpool,
L3 3AF

T: 0151 231 2888 E: scienceadmissions@ljmu.ac.uk

Faculty of Education Health and Community

Admissions Office (Marsh),
School of Education, Leisure & Sports studies
School of Teacher Education, Professional Learning
I.M. Marsh Campus,
Barkhill Road,
Liverpool,
L17 6BD

T: 0151 231 5340 E: marshasmissions@ljmu.ac.uk

Faculty of Education Health and Community

Admissions Office (Tithebarn Building),
School of Nursing & Allied Health
Tithebarn Building
79 Tithebarn Street
Liverpool
L2 2ER

T: 0151 231 5829 E: health@ljmu.ac.uk

Faculty of Technology and Environment

Admissions office,
James Parsons Building,
Byrom Street,
Liverpool,
L3 3AF

T: 0151 231 2777 E: taeadmissions@ljmu.ac.uk

Commercial Business Enquiries


Business Development Centre
Kingsway House
Hatton Garden
Liverpool L3 2AJ

T: 0500 876 543 E: bdc@ljmu.ac.uk

World of Work

Employer Engagement
World of Work Brokerage Team
Kingsway House
Hatton Garden
Liverpool L3 2AJ

T: 0151 231 8099 E: brokerage@ljmu.ac.uk

Press office

Marketing and Corporate Communications
Rodney House
70 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool L3 5UX

T: 0151 231 3369 E: press@ljmu.ac.uk

Corporate Events and Engagement

Rodney House
70 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool
L3 5UX

T: 0151 231 3668 E: events@ljmu.ac.uk

Graduate School

Kingsway House
2nd Floor,
Hatton Garden,
Liverpool,
L3 2AJ

T: 0151 904 6466 E: GraduateSchool@ljmu.ac.uk

Alumni

Alumni Relations Team,
Kingsway House,
Hatton Garden,
Liverpool,
L3 2AJ

T: 0151 231 8099 E: alumni@ljmu.ac.uk

General enquiries

General enquiries
Rodney House
70 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool L3 5UX

T: 0151 231 2121

...or send us a message