Contact us

Key contacts

Course Enquiries

Kingsway House
2nd Floor,
Hatton Garden,
Liverpool,
L3 2AJ T: 0151 231 5090 E: courses@ljmu.ac.uk Course Enquiries

International Enquiries

Kingsway House
2nd Floor
Hatton Garden
Liverpool
L3 2AJ T: +44 (0)151 231 5090 E: international@ljmu.ac.uk International Enquiries

Faculty of Arts, Professional and Social Studies

ADMISSIONS ONLY

Admissions Office, Room RB501
Redmonds Building
Brownlow Hill
Liverpool
L3 5UG

T: 0151 231 5175 E: apsadmissions@ljmu.ac.uk

Faculty of Science

ADMISSIONS ONLY

Admissions office,
James Parsons Building,
Byrom Street,
Liverpool,
L3 3AF

T: 0151 231 2888 E: scienceadmissions@ljmu.ac.uk

Faculty of Education Health and Community

ADMISSIONS ONLY for School of Nursing and Allied Health and Centre for Public Health

Admissions Office (Tithebarn Street Building),
School of Nursing and Allied Health, Centre for Public Health
Tithebarn Building
79 Tithebarn Street
Liverpool
L2 2ER

T: 0151 231 5829 E: health@ljmu.ac.uk

Faculty of Education Health and Community

ADMISSIONS ONLY for School of Sport Studies, Leisure and Nutrition and School of Education

Admissions Office (IM Marsh),
School of Education,
School of Sport Studies, Leisure and Nutrition
I.M. Marsh Campus,
Barkhill Road,
Liverpool,
L17 6BD

T: 0151 231 5340 E: marshadmissions@ljmu.ac.uk

Faculty of Engineering and Technology

ADMISSIONS ONLY

Admissions office,
James Parsons Building,
Byrom Street,
Liverpool,
L3 3AF

T: 0151 231 2777 E: fetadmissions@ljmu.ac.uk

Commercial Business Enquiries


Business Development Centre
Kingsway House
Hatton Garden
Liverpool L3 2AJ

T: 0500 876 543 E: bdc@ljmu.ac.uk

World of Work

Employer Engagement Team
World of Work Careers Centre
Kingsway House
Hatton Garden
Liverpool L3 2AJ

T: 0151 231 8099 E: employerengagement@ljmu.ac.uk

Corporate Events and Engagement

Rodney House
70 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool
L3 5UX

T: 0151 231 3668 E: events@ljmu.ac.uk

Centre for Entrepreneurship

First floor, Kingsway House
Hatton Garden
Liverpool
L3 2AJ

T: 0151 904 6432

...or send us a message

Research & Innovation Services

Kingsway House
2nd Floor,
Hatton Garden,
Liverpool,
L3 2AJ

T: 0151 231 8091 E: Impact@ljmu.ac.uk

...or send us a message

General enquiries

General enquiries
Rodney House
70 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool L3 5UX

T: 0151 231 2121

Alumni

Alumni Relations Team,
Kingsway House,
Hatton Garden,
Liverpool,
L3 2AJ

T: 0151 231 8099 E: alumni@ljmu.ac.uk

Press office

Marketing and Corporate Communications
Rodney House
70 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool L3 5UX

T: 0151 231 3369 E: press@ljmu.ac.uk

Library Services

(for library, IT and general enquires)

Contact form

T: 0151 231 3179

Special Collections and Archives

E: archives@ljmu.ac.uk

Confirmation of award

Graduates can apply to purchase confirmation of award.

Third party applications for confirmation of award can be submitted here.

Degree certificates

Current students: Please contact your faculty

Graduates: Click here to purchase

...or send us a message