Contact us

Key contacts

Course Enquiries

Kingsway House
2nd Floor,
Hatton Garden,
Liverpool,
L3 2AJ T: 0151 231 5090 E: courses@ljmu.ac.uk Course Enquiries

International Enquiries

Kingsway House
2nd Floor
Hatton Garden
Liverpool
L3 2AJ T: +44 (0)151 231 5090 E: international@ljmu.ac.uk International Enquiries

Clearing and confirmation 2015

Limited places available for September start

Call 0500 564 565 for details on undergraduate course vacancies.
Follow @LJMU for the latest vacancy information #ljmuclearing.

T: 0500 564 565

Faculty of Arts, Professional and Social Studies

ADMISSIONS ONLY

Admissions Office, Room RB501
Redmonds Building
Brownlow Hill
Liverpool
L3 5UG

T: 0151 231 5175 E: apsadmissions@ljmu.ac.uk

Faculty of Science

ADMISSIONS ONLY

Admissions office,
James Parsons Building,
Byrom Street,
Liverpool,
L3 3AF

T: 0151 231 2888 E: scienceadmissions@ljmu.ac.uk

Faculty of Education Health and Community

ADMISSIONS ONLY

Admissions Office (Marsh),
School of Education, Leisure & Sports studies
School of Teacher Education, Professional Learning
I.M. Marsh Campus,
Barkhill Road,
Liverpool,
L17 6BD

T: 0151 231 5340 E: marshadmissions@ljmu.ac.uk

Faculty of Education Health and Community

ADMISSIONS ONLY

Admissions Office (Tithebarn Building),
School of Nursing & Allied Health
Tithebarn Building
79 Tithebarn Street
Liverpool
L2 2ER

T: 0151 231 5829 E: health@ljmu.ac.uk

Faculty of Technology and Environment

ADMISSIONS ONLY

Admissions office,
James Parsons Building,
Byrom Street,
Liverpool,
L3 3AF

T: 0151 231 2777 E: taeadmissions@ljmu.ac.uk

Commercial Business Enquiries


Business Development Centre
Kingsway House
Hatton Garden
Liverpool L3 2AJ

T: 0500 876 543 E: bdc@ljmu.ac.uk

World of Work

Employer Engagement
World of Work Brokerage Team
Kingsway House
Hatton Garden
Liverpool L3 2AJ

T: 0151 231 8099 E: brokerage@ljmu.ac.uk

Corporate Events and Engagement

Rodney House
70 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool
L3 5UX

T: 0151 231 3668 E: events@ljmu.ac.uk

Centre for Entrepreneurship

First floor, Kingsway House
Hatton Garden
Liverpool
L3 2AJ

T: 0151 904 6432

...or send us a message

Graduate School

Kingsway House
2nd Floor,
Hatton Garden,
Liverpool,
L3 2AJ

T: 0151 904 6466 E: GraduateSchool@ljmu.ac.uk

...or send us a message

General enquiries

General enquiries
Rodney House
70 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool L3 5UX

T: 0151 231 2121

Alumni

Alumni Relations Team,
Kingsway House,
Hatton Garden,
Liverpool,
L3 2AJ

T: 0151 231 8099 E: alumni@ljmu.ac.uk

Press office

Marketing and Corporate Communications
Rodney House
70 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool L3 5UX

T: 0151 231 3369 E: press@ljmu.ac.uk

Library Services

(for library, IT and general enquires)

T:0151 231 3179

Special Collections and Archives



E:archives@ljmu.ac.uk

...or send us a message