Contact us

Key contacts

General enquiries

General enquiries
Rodney House
70 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool L3 5UX

T: 0151 231 2121

Press office

Corporate Communications
Rodney House
70 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool L3 5UX

T: 0151 231 3369 E: press@ljmu.ac.uk

Alumni

Alumni Relations Team,
Rodney House
70 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool L3 5UX

T: 0151 231 3355 E: alumni@ljmu.ac.uk

Confirmation of award

Graduates can apply to purchase confirmation of award.

Third party applications for confirmation of award can be submitted here.

Degree certificates

Current students: Please contact your faculty

Graduates: Click here to purchase

Library Services

(for library, IT and general enquiries)

Contact form

T: 0151 231 3179 E: 

Special Collections and Archives

E: archives@ljmu.ac.uk

Course Enquiries

Ground floor
Exchange Station
Tithebarn St
Liverpool
Merseyside
L2 2QP T: 0151 231 5090 E: courses@ljmu.ac.uk Course Enquiries

International enquiries

Ground floor
Exchange Station
Tithebarn St
Liverpool
Merseyside
L2 2QP

T: +44 (0)151 231 5090 E: international@ljmu.ac.uk

Commercial Business Enquiries

First floor
Exchange Station
Tithebarn St
Liverpool
Merseyside
L2 2QP

T: 08085 876 543 E: bdc@ljmu.ac.uk

Careers

Employer Engagement Team
Third floor
Exchange Station
Tithebarn St
Liverpool
Merseyside
L2 2QP

T: 0151 231 8099 E: employerengagement@ljmu.ac.uk

Corporate Events and Engagement

Rodney House
70 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool
L3 5UX

T: 0151 231 3668 E: events@ljmu.ac.uk

Centre for Entrepreneurship

The Centre for Entrepreneurship
Peter Jost Enterprise Centre
Byrom Street
Liverpool
L3 3AF

T: 0151 231 3300 E: Startup@ljmu.ac.uk

Research & Innovation Services

First floor
Exchange Station
Tithebarn St
Liverpool
Merseyside
L2 2QP

T: 0151 231 8091 E: Impact@ljmu.ac.uk

Doctoral Academy

First Floor
Aquinas Building
Maryland Street
Liverpool
L1 9DE

E: Doctoralacademy@ljmu.ac.uk