Liverpool

Contact us

Get in touch with our Teaching and Learning Academy

If you have a question or would like more information about teaching and learning at Liverpool John Moores University, please get in touch with our Teaching and Learning Academy using the contact details below.

2nd Floor
Exchange Station
Tithebarn Street
Liverpool
L2 2QP

Telephone: 0151 231 8678

Email:TLAcademy@ljmu.ac.uk

Teaching and Learning Academy staff

Phil Carey

Reader in student engagement

P.Carey@ljmu.ac.uk

Nick Adamson

Learning Technology Developer

N.Adamson@ljmu.ac.uk

Rach Boulter

Development Co-ordinator

R.M.Boulter@ljmu.ac.uk

Liz Clifford

Educational Enhancement Co-ordinator

E.Clifford@ljmu.ac.uk

Cheryl Connor

Senior Learning Technology Developer

C.Connor@ljmu.ac.uk

Kaylie Fortune

Digital Education Support Officer

K.A.Fortune@ljmu.ac.uk

Natalie Holland

Research Officer

N.J.Holland@ljmu.ac.uk

Virendra Mistry

Academic Practice Developer

V.Mistry@ljmu.ac.uk

Bethan Reid

Learning Technology Developer

B.W.Reid@ljmu.ac.uk

Phil Rothwell

Learning Technology Developer

P.B.Rothwell@ljmu.ac.uk

Andy Shackleton

Senior Systems Engineer

A.S.Shackleton@ljmu.ac.uk

Emma Smith

Research Officer

E.L.Smith1@ljmu.ac.uk

Jim Turner

Senior Learning Technology Developer

J.C.Turner@ljmu.ac.uk

Elena Zaitseva

Academic Research and Development Officer

E.Zaitseva@ljmu.ac.uk


Send us a message

;
Required
Required
;
Required
;
Required
;
;
;
;
Required

How we handle your data

We will use the information in this form to process and respond to your request and to comply with our legal obligations.

For further information as to how we handle your data, please see the Information Compliance Privacy Notice.

Learning Technology Support

If you require help with Canvas you can speak to a Canvas expert 24/7, login to Canvas and Click on ‘Help’ in the main menu to either speak to an advisor or chat online. You can log any Technology related helpdesk tickets with the Teaching and Learning Academy via helpme.