UK-MUC members

United Kingdom

Liverpool John Moores University (Consortium Secretariat) - Project Board

Cardiff University - Project Board

University of East Anglia - Project Board

University of Suffolk - Project Board

University of Nottingham - Project Board

University of Surrey

Cardiff Metropolitan University

University of York

University of Glasgow

Coventry University

Scotland's Rural College

University of Bournemouth

University of Central Lancashire

University of Gloucestershire

Kings College London

University of Portsmouth


Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM) - Project Board

Universiti Malaya (UM) - Project Board

Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS) - Project Board

Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM) - Project Board

Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM) - Project Board

International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)

Islamic Science University of Malaysia (USIM)

National Defence University of Malaysia (UPNM)

Northern University of Malaysia (UUM)

Sultan Idris Education University (UPSI)

Sultan Zainal Abidin University (UniSZA)

Technical University of Malaysia (UTEM)

Tun Hussein Onn University of Malaysia (UTHM)

University of Malaysia, Kelantan (UMK)

University of Malaysia, Pahang (UMP)

University of Malaysia, Perlis (UNIMAP)

University of Malaysia, Sabah (UMS)

University of Malaysia, Terengganu (UMT)

University of Technology Malaysia (UTM)

Universiti Teknologi Mara (UiTM)

Private universities, UK branch campuses, research and industry organisations and agencies may be considered as associate members and invited to consortium activities as agreed by the Project Board.

Associate members

Sunway University

YPC International College

SEGi University

Connect with us

         LinkedIn logo     Facebook