CERES Management Group

Prof Michael Thomas (Director)
Dr Gillian Peiser (Deputy Director)
Dr Craig Hammond (Deputy Director)
Prof Dave Putwain (REF Coordinator)
Dr Judith Enriquez (Sustainability and Social Justice Research Group Coordinator)
Dr Avril Rowley (Research-Informed Pedagogies Research Group Coordinator)
Dr Sana Rizvi (Equality, Diversity and Inclusivity Coordinator)
Dr Diahann Gallard (Registrar and PGR Coordinator for the EdD)
Dr Jo Frankham (PGR Coordinator for the PhD)
Dr Peter Wolstencroft (Faculty of Business and Law representative)
Dr Tabo Huntley (Faculty of Science representative)
Dr Lorna Portcellato (Faculty of Health representative)
Prof Catherine Cole (Associate Dean Research, Faculty of APSS)
Prof Sarah Maclennan (Associate Dean Education, Faculty of APSS)