Contact us

Key contacts

Get in touch with us

Please choose the contact details relevant to your enquiry from the following dropdowns:

General enquiries

General enquiries

General enquiries 
Tithebarn St 
Liverpool 
L2 2QP

T: 0151 231 2121

Media Team
Press and media enquiries

Corporate Communications
Rodney House 
70 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool L3 5UX

T: 0151 231 3369
E: press@ljmu.ac.uk

Alumni

Alumni Relations Team
Rodney House
70 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool L3 5UX

T: 0151 231 3355
E: alumni@ljmu.ac.uk

Confirmation of award

Graduates can apply to purchase confirmation of award. 
Third party applications for confirmation of award can be submitted here.

Degree certificates

Current students: Please contact your faculty 

Graduates: Visit the page to purchase

Library Services

(for library, IT and general enquiries)

Contact form

T: 0151 231 3179

Special Collections and Archives

E: archives@ljmu.ac.uk

Twitter Twitter

@LJMU

Facebook Facebook

LJMUofficial

Prospective students

Course Enquiries

Ground floor
Exchange Station
Tithebarn St
Liverpool
Merseyside
L2 2QP

T: 0151 231 5090
E: courses@ljmu.ac.uk

Course Enquiries

International enquiries

Ground floor 
Exchange Station 
Tithebarn St 
Liverpool 
Merseyside 
L2 2QP 

T: +44 (0)151 231 5090
E: international@ljmu.ac.uk

Our prospectus/brochures tell you more about us and the courses we offer

Order your 2019 Undergraduate ProspectusUndergraduate prospectus

You can request to be sent an electronic copy of the full prospectus to your email or be sent a printed version in the post.

Order your prospectus

Order your Postgraduate BrochurePostgraduate brochure

Receive an electronic or printed version of a postgraduate brochure with the courses you’re most interested in.

Order your brochure

Business

General Industry/Business Enquiries

First floor
Exchange Station
Tithebarn St
Liverpool
Merseyside
L2 2QP

T: 08085 876543
E:ris@ljmu.ac.uk

Careers

Employer Engagement Team
Third floor
Exchange Station
Tithebarn St
Liverpool
Merseyside
L2 2QP

T: 0151 231 8099
E: employerengagement@ljmu.ac.uk

Corporate Events and Engagement

Rodney House
70 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool
L3 5UX

T: 0151 231 3668
E: events@ljmu.ac.uk

Centre for Entrepreneurship

The Centre for Entrepreneurship
Peter Jost Enterprise Centre
Byrom Street
Liverpool
L3 3AF

T: 0151 231 3300
E: Startup@ljmu.ac.uk

Research

Research & Innovation Services

First floor
Exchange Station
Tithebarn St
Liverpool
Merseyside
L2 2QP

T: 08085 876543
ris@ljmu.ac.uk

Doctoral Academy

First Floor
Aquinas Building
Maryland Street
Liverpool
L1 9DE

E: Doctoralacademy@ljmu.ac.uk

Contact information for current students

Find contact details for your Faculty/School, Registry Services, Student Advice and more.