Local Organising Committee for GP2A 2017

Dr Francesca Giuntini. School of Pharmacy & Biomolecular Sciences, Liverpool John Moores University, Liverpool, UK.

Dr Susan E. Matthews. School of Pharmacy, University of East Anglia, Norwich, UK. 

Prof Michael D. Threadgill. Department of Pharmacy & Pharmacology, University of Bath, Bath, UK.

Committee of the GP2A

Prof Olivier Duval. President. Université d’Angers.

Prof Michael D. Threadgill. Vice-President. University of Bath.

Prof Pascal Berthelot. Vice-President. Université de Lille.

Prof Marc Le Borgne. General Secretary. Université de Lyon.

Prof Mary J. Meegan. Adjunct Secretary. Trinity College Dublin.

Prof Fréderic Fabis. Treasurer. Université de Caen.

Prof Simon P. Mackay. Adjunct Treasurer, University of Strathclyde.

Elections for a new committee for 2017 onwards will be held during the conference in Liverpool. 

Got a question? Get in touch with us