Decolonising the curriculum in the faculties

Please see the tabs below for examples of good practice and the DTC contacts in Schools and Faculties:

Faculty of Arts, Professional and Social Studies

Liverpool School of Art and Design

Liverpool Screen School

School of Education

School of Humanities and Social Science

School of Justice Studies

Faculty of Science

School of Biological and Environmental Sciences

School of Pharmacy and Biomolecular Sciences

School of Sport and Exercise Sciences

Faculty of Health

Public Health Institute

School of Nursing and Allied Health

School of Psychology

Faculty of Engineering and Technology

Astrophysics Research Institute

LJMU Maritime Centre

School of Civil Engineering and Built Environment

School of Computer Science and Mathematics

School of Engineering

Faculty of Business and Law

Liverpool Business School

School of Law