UK-MUC contacts

Secretariat

Prof Jin Wang
Coordinator of UK-MUC, Associate Dean (Research and Knowledge Exchange), LJMU
Email: j.wang@ljmu.ac.uk

Dr. Russell English
Co-coordinator of UK-MUC, Associate Dean (Global Engagement), Faculty of Engineering and Technology, LJMU,
Email: R.English@ljmu.ac.uk

Dr Julia Wang
Co-coordinator of UK-MUC, Deputy Director of International Relations, LJMU
Email: Y.Wang@ljmu.ac.uk

Lucy Lamb
Project manager, UK-MUC, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, LJMU
Email: L.E.Lamb@ljmu.ac.uk


Members

Prof. Mohammad Kassim
Deputy VC, Academic and International, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Email:  tncheaa@ukm.edu.my | PA email: sutncheaa@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Dato’ Dr. Narimah Samat
Deputy VC, Academic and International, Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
Email: narimah@usm.my | PA email: anisah_hussain@usm.my

Prof. Ahmad Hata Rasit
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic and International), Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (UMS)
Email: rahata@unimas.my | PA email: ajulie@unimas.my

Prof. Yahtimah Binti Alias
Deputy VC (Academic and International), Universiti Malaya (UM)
Email: yatimah70@um.edu.my | PA email: wati@um.edu.my

Anne Morgan
Head of International Partnerships, Cardiff University (CU)
Email: morgana11@cardiff.ac.uk

David Ouchterlonie
Associate Director, Global Engagement, Strategy Support, University of Nottingham (UoN)
Email: david.ouchterlonie@nottingham.ac.uk 

Prof. Gupreet Jagpal
Pro VC (Business and Entrepreneurship), University of Suffolk (UoS)
Email: g.jagpal@uos.ac.uk

Prof. Maria Garraffa
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, University of East Anglia (UEA)
Email: m.garraffa@uea.ac.uk